Våre Ansatte | Tomasskolen

Våre Ansatte

Navn  Stilling Mail
Administrasjonen
Anne Berit Olaussen Rektor rektor@tomasskolen.no
Tove Årseth Larsen Inspektør/faglærer tove@tomasskolen.no
Laila Sæter Administrasjonsleder/faglærer kontor@tomasskolen.no
Sigrun Vestbøstad SFO-ansvarlig/faglærer sigrun@tomasskolen.no
Elin Tea Bygdås Spesialpedagog  elintea@tomasskolen.no
Andre ansatte
Mari Linvik Nesje Kontaktlærer 1.trinn mari@tomasskolen.no
Tome Årseth Larsen Kontaktlærer 2.trinn tove@tomasskolen.no
Ingeborg Tangvik Kontaktlærer 3.trinn ingeborg@tomasskolen.no
Rita Økland Kontaktlærer 4.trinn rita@tomasskolen.no
Birgitte Langen Kontaktlærer 5.trinn birgitte@tomasskolen.no
Marianne Ruud Kontaktlærer 6.trinn marianne@tomasskolen.no
Eline F. Mastad Kontaktlærer 7.trinn eline.mastad@tomasskolen.no
Oddny Haare Sørum Kontaktlærer 8.trinn oddny@tomasskolen.no
Kirsti Thuseth Gunnesatd Kontaktlærer 9.trinn kirsti@tomasskolen.no
Trude Stenset Kontaktlærer 10.trinn trude@tomasskolen.no
Susanna Gunnestad Faglærer susanna@tomasskolen.no
Daniel Hefley Faglærer daniel@tomasskolen.no
Jens Oskar Jenssen Faglærer/assistent jensoskar@tomasskolen.no
Oddny Haare Sørum Faglærer oddny@tomasskolen.no
Jan-Olof Sandelin Faglærer janolof@tomasskolen.no
Elin Tea Bygdås Faglærer elintea@tomasskolen.no
Linda Holm Faglærer linda@tomasskolen.no
Laila Sæter Faglærer laila@tomasskolen.no
Sigrunn Vestbøstad Faglærer sigrun@tomasskolen.no