Våre Ansatte

Navn  Stilling Mail
Administrasjonen
Anne Berit Olaussen Rektor rektor@tomasskolen.no
Tove Årseth Larsen Inspektør/faglærer tove@tomasskolen.no
Laila Sæter Administrasjonsleder/faglærer kontor@tomasskolen.no
Linda Holm Hansen Sekretaer/faglærer kontor@tomasskolen.no
Sigrun Vestbøstad SFO-ansvarlig/faglærer sigrun@tomasskolen.no
Elin Tea Bygdås Spesialpedagog elintea@tomasskolen.no
Andre ansatte
Ingeborg Tangvik Kontaktlærer 1.trinn ingeborg@tomasskolen.no
Mari Linvik Nesje Kontaktlærer 2.trinn/3.trinn mari@tomasskolen.no
Tove Årseth Larsen Kontaktlærer 4.trinn tove@tomasskolen.no
Marianne Ruud Kontaktlærer 5.trinn marianne@tomasskolen.no
Rita Økland Kontaktlærer 6.trinn rita@tomasskolen.no
Eline F. Mastad Kontaktlærer 7.trinn eline.mastad@tomasskolen.no
Trude Stenset Kontaktlærer 8.trinn trude@tomasskolen.no
Berit Marie Strand Kontaktlærer 9.trinn beritmarie@tomasskolen.no
Kirsti Thuseth Gunnestad Kontaktlærer 10.trinn kirsti@tomasskolen.no
Susanna Gunnestad Faglærer susanna@tomasskolen.no
Daniel Hefley Faglærer daniel@tomasskolen.no
Jens Oskar Jenssen Faglærer/assistent jensoskar@tomasskolen.no
Oddny Haare Sørum Faglærer oddny@tomasskolen.no
Jan-Olof Sandelin Faglærer janolof@tomasskolen.no
Elin Tea Bygdås Faglærer elintea@tomasskolen.no
Linda Holm Faglærer linda@tomasskolen.no
Laila Sæter Faglærer laila@tomasskolen.no
Sigrunn Vestbøstad Faglærer sigrun@tomasskolen.no
Birgitte Langen Dørum Faglærer birgitte@tomasskolen.no
Camilla Munoz Faglærer camilla@tomasskolen.no